top of page

ANIMATION & VFX

2d

2D

Dumb Ways to Die PSA | Hand-picked by Good Ads Matter
03:02

Dumb Ways to Die PSA | Hand-picked by Good Ads Matter

@goodadsmatter is an online repository of the best ads from across the world, hand-picked and curated by @purpose.studios Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/goodadsmatter/ Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/company/good... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/goodadsmatter Website: https://www.goodadsmatter.com/ Contact us: contact@purpose.org.in https://www.purposestudios.in/ Bringing to you a blast from the past! Launched in November of 2012 (yes, it has been 11 years already), the Dumb Ways to Die PSA took over the internet by storm! Even today, we find ourselves humming the title track every once in a while, don’t we? 👀 The campaign went on to become not only the most shared PSA of all time but also the most awarded campaign in the history of Cannes, with 28 Lions, including 5 Grands Prix! Hey, are we really surprised? Who would have thought a public safety PSA could come to us in the form of the most endearing 2D animation and the catchiest of tunes! A decade later, and here we are, kids and adults alike, still getting excited about the campaign. Country: Australia Year: 2012 Organisation: Metro Trains Melbourne Agency & Production Company: McCann Erickson (@mccann_australia) Executive Creative Director/Copywriter: John Mescall (@johnmescall) Art Director: Patrick Baron Animation: Julian Frost Producer: Cinnamon Darvall Music: Ollie McGill (@olliemcgill) at The Cat Empire (@thecatempire) Account Manager: Tamara Broman Account Director: Alec Hussain Group Account Director: Adrian Mills Brand Manager: Leah Waymark Marketing Manager: Chloe Alsop Visit Good Ads Matter on www.goodadsmatter.com to check out all of our 3,000+ curated ads across various categories! Push the bell icon to never miss your daily creative inspiration! This video is under Fair Use: Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act in 1976; Allowance is made for "Fair Use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use. All rights and credit go directly to its rightful owners. No copyright infringement intended.
The Last Mile
01:30

The Last Mile

Director: � Fx Goby @fxgoby Company: Nexus Studios @nexusstories Agency: Johannes Leonardo Chief Creative Officer: Jan Jacobs Chief Creative Officer: Leo Premutico Executive Creative Director: Jimm Lasser CD/Art Director: Laura Longstaff @losoz Art Director: Chris Luu Copywriter: Brandon Holliday Group Executive Producer: Benton Roman Executive Producer: Rebecca O’Neill Production � Executive Creative Director: Chris O’Reilly @oreilly_pics Executive Producer: Juliet Tierney Senior Producer: Cindy Burnay Line Producer: Rebecca Archer @bec_archer Production Assistants: Hannah McCarthy, Beatriz Honório Art Director: ��Manshen Lo @manshenlo Project Leads: � Michal Firkowski @m__ii__w Dylan White Design � Fanny Hagdahl Sörebo @fanandrasombrero Pierre Rougemont @rougemontpierre Signe Cold @signecold Storyboards ⚡️Louis Kynd @louiskynd 3D Antonin Derory Lea Arachtingi Animation Lead: Diego Porral @diego_porral Animation� Alex Bernas @alexanderbernas Alex Potts @_alexpotts_ Alex Dray @alexdray Emma Wakely @emmawakley Flora Caulton @floramus Guillaume Pochez @guimauvep Iris Abols @irisabols Nelly Michenaud @nellymichenaud Sim Marriott Compositing ✨ Bethany Levy @bethany_levy Dylan White Elliot Kajdan @_elio_ Leo Bubani @leo_bubani Paul Rice Live Action Uruguay Service Company: La Productora @laproductorafilms Executive Producer: James Lloyd Line Producer: Diego Gregorio Director Of Photography: �Fernando Lorenzale @ferlorenzale Assistant Director: �Carlos Hoffman Casting� Carlos Pedro Ferres Pacheco @ferrespacheco Juan Manuel Outeiro @juanmaouteiro Dayana Bermudez @bermudezcortes_ Mariano Ulanovsky Talamo @mariano.ula Franco Grimaldi @francogrimaldi Art Director: �Cecilia Guerriero @celiiita Costume Stylist: �Mercedes Kicelian @merkicelian Editor: � Pablo Riera @pablu_riera Post Production Editorial: Nexus Studios Thomas Heleta @thelittleonions Dave Slade @dslade Joe Eckworth Music: Human Music & Sound Design Arrangement of “Let It Be”: Justin Hori Creative Lead: Justin Hori and Andrew Bloch Executive Producer: James Dean Wells Choir: Pro Musica Youth Chorus
Pandora - The Great Indoors
00:31

3D

3d